We welcome your call at any stage on 1300 720 950, or simply fill out the form below and one of our friendly team will contact you very soon. We look forward to being of service.

Jczapla@cumberlandford.com.au
1300 720 950
145-151 Main Street Blacktown NSW 2148

Trading Hours

New Vehicles

  • Mon to Sat 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 9:30am – 4:30pm

Used Vehicles

  • Mon to Sat 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 9:30am – 4:30pm

Fleet

  • Mon to Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm

Service

  • Mon to Fri 7:30am – 5:30pm
  • Open every second Saturday 7:30am – 11:00am (bookings essential)

Parts

  • Mon to Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Open every second Saturday 8:00am – 11:00am

Finance

  • Mon to Sat 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 9:30am – 4:30pm

We Welcome Your Enquiry

New Vehicles

Steve Taulanga
1300 720 950
staulanga@cumberlandford.com.au

Used Vehicles

Sarge Thalari
1300 787 507
sthalari@cumberlandford.com.au

Finance

Scott Bramley
sbramley@cumberlandford.com.au
Jason Gerungan
jgerungan@cumberlandford.com.au
1300 787 507


Fleet

Karen Lloyd
1300 720 950
klloyd@cumberlandford.com.au

Parts

Lional Falconer
1300 789 959
lfalconer@cumberlandford.com.au

Service

Sam Sultana
1300 789 139
ssultana@cumberlandford.com.au
service@cumberlandford.com.au