We welcome your call at any stage on 02 9622 0400, or simply fill out the form below and one of our friendly team will contact you very soon. We look forward to being of service.

Jczapla@cumberlandford.com.au
02 9622 0400
145-151 Main Street Blacktown NSW 2148

Trading Hours

New Vehicles

  • Mon to Sat 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun Closed

Used Vehicles

  • Mon to Sat 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun Closed

Fleet

  • Mon to Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm

Service

  • Mon to Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm
  • Open every second Saturday 7:30am – 11:00am (bookings essential)

Parts

  • Mon to Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Open every second Saturday 8:00am – 11:00am

Finance

  • Mon to Sat 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun Closed

We Welcome Your Enquiry

New Vehicles

Jarrad Czapla
JCzapla@cumberlandford.com.au

Used Vehicles

Sarge Thalari
SThalari@cumberlandford.com.au

Finance

Scott Bramley
SBramley@cumberlandford.com.au
Jason Gerungan
JGerungan@cumberlandford.com.au

 

Fleet

Karen Lloyd
KLloyd@cumberlandford.com.au

Parts

Lional Falconer
LFalconer@cumberlandford.com.au

Service

Jorge Haddad
Service Manager
JHaddad@cumberlandford.com.au

Shannon Jackson
Service Reception
02 9621 0989
Service@cumberlandford.com.au